People

People

Name Position title Contact
Claire Badger Director of Alumni Engagement 614-292-0250
badger.50@osu.edu
Chris Delisio Assistant Vice President of Development & Interim Chief Advancement Officer 614-247-8738
delisio.24@osu.edu
Jennifer Heller Director of Development 614-247-8754
heller.4@osu.edu
Jacqueline Honeck Stewardship Coordinator 614-292-8635
honeck.7@osu.edu
Emily Jewell Assistant Director of Donor Relations and Stewardship 614-292-3620
jewell.97@osu.edu
Cherie Kipp Administrative Assistant to the Chief Advancement Officer 614-292-0473
kipp.18@osu.edu
Emily Kruse Senior Director of Development 614-247-7606
winnenberg.8@osu.edu
Kyle Lavetsky Senior Director of Development 614-292-5737
lavetsky.1@osu.edu
Jennifer Lopez Fiscal Office Associate 614-688-2726
lopez.329@osu.edu
Matthew Marx Coordinator of Advancement Communications 614-292-8840
marx.17@osu.edu
Ashley Miley 4-H Foundation and Fiscal Program Assistant 614-292-6943
miley.48@osu.edu
Erin Neal Senior Director of Development 614-292-6768
neal.277@osu.edu
Jera Oliver Director of Development 614-688-2488
oliver.170@osu.edu
Crystal Ott 4-H Foundation Manager 614-688-1454
ott.109@osu.edu
Cindy Plummer Director of Donor Relations and Stewardship 614-292-1568
plummer.303@osu.edu
William Smiley Manager of Advancement Events 614-247-6335
smiley.20@osu.edu
Kenneth Vaughn Director of Development 614-688-2498
vaughn.331@osu.edu
Pablo Villa Associate Director of Development 614-247-7344
villa.36@osu.edu
Chan White Advancement Events Coordinator 614-292-8740
white.1309@osu.edu