People

People

Name Position title Phone Email
Claire Badger Director of Alumni Engagement 614-292-0250 badger.50@osu.edu
Andy Gurd Chief Advancement Officer 614-247-8738 gurd.1@osu.edu
Jennifer Heller Director of Development 614-247-8754 heller.4@osu.edu
Jacqueline Honeck Donor Relations and Stewardship Associate 614-292-8635 honeck.7@osu.edu
Emily Jewell Stewardship Program Coordinator 614-292-3620 jewell.97@osu.edu
Cherie Kipp Administrative Assistant to the Chief Advancement Officer 614-292-0473 kipp.18@osu.edu
Emily Kruse Senior Director of Development 614-247-7606 winnenberg.8@osu.edu
Kyle Lavetsky Senior Director of Development 614-292-5737 lavetsky.1@osu.edu
Jennifer Lopez Fiscal Office Associate 614-688-2726 lopez.329@osu.edu
Matthew Marx Coordinator of Advancement Communications 614-292-8840 marx.17@osu.edu
Ashley Miley 4-H Foundation and Fiscal Program Assistant 614-292-6943 miley.48@osu.edu
Jera Oliver Director of Development 614-688-2488 oliver.170@osu.edu
Cindy Plummer Director of Donor Relations and Stewardship 614-292-1568 plummer.303@osu.edu
William Smiley Manager of Advancement Events 614-247-6335 smiley.20@osu.edu
Pablo Villa Associate Director of Development 614-247-7344 villa.36@osu.edu
Chan White Advancement Events Coordinator 614-292-8740 white.1309@osu.edu