AgGrad 30 Under 30

According to the AgGrad website: 
'The AgGrad 30 Under 30 is a program that shows the future of agriculture is bright and aims at rewarding those making the extra effort to move this industry forward.  

Eighteen judges were asked to select winners from peer and self nominations based on contributions to agriculture, community, strength of innovation and significance of accomplishments.'   

Three alums of the Department of Agricultural Communication, Education, and Leadership were among those who were named in the 2020 class.  To see the full listing of those in this year's AgGrad 30 Under 30 program, click here.  

Dr. Brooke Beam
'12 BSAGR Agricultural Communications 
'14 MS Agricultural Education 
'17 Ph.D. Agricultural Education 

Jordan Bonham Rasmussem
'16 BSAGR Agricultural Communications 

Hannah Thompson-Weeman
'11 BS Agricultural Communications 
'12 MS Agricultural Education