Food Science and Technology Hall of Distinction Welcomes Six Inductees

2017 Hall of Distinction winners

On October 6th, the Department of Food Science and Technology recognized several people who have made significant contributions to food sciences, in the industry and at Ohio State.  They welcomed David H. Brown, Surinder Kumar, John Miller, Donald Schriver, Timothy P. Smucker, and James Harper into its Hall of Distinction.  Read about the honorees.