Food Science Technology Hall of Distinction Induction

On Friday, October 9th the College held the 2015 Food Science and Technology (FST) Hall of Distinction induction reception and ceremony during Homecoming Weekend. Now in its third year, the FST Hall of Distinction seeks to recognize graduates and friends of the Department of Food Science and Technology at The Ohio State University who have made significant contributions to the food science and technology profession.

The 2015 inductees:

Dr. Robert L. Evans (posthumous)

Dr. Poul M.T. Hansen

Mr. William J. Hirzel

Dr. Robert L. Joseph

Dr. John B. Lindamood

Dr. Corey E. Scott

Mr. Jack Warner