Alumni Board

The College of Food, Agricultural, and Environmental Sciences Alumni Board represents the voice of all alumni of the college and serves as a resource for all relations between college alumni and the OSU Alumni Society.

The 2020-2021 CFAES Alumni Board Executive Committee

President -- Yolanda Owens
President-Elect -- John Kellis
Secretary -- Hayley Maynard
Treasurer -- Marie McConnell
Past President -- Nick Rettig
Director of Alumni Engagement and Annual Giving -- Amy Jo Baughman
Alumni Engagement Coordinator -- Molly Berger

Department Representatives

Agricultural Communication, Education, and Leadership -- Ellen Zimmerman
Agricultural, Environmental, and Development Economics -- Nathaniel Kramer
Animal Sciences -- Ryan Conklin
Agricultural Technical Institute -- Mary Ann Frantz
Entomology -- Dr. Nicky Gallagher
Food, Agricultural, and Biological Engineering -- Kaley Orr
Food Science & Technology -- Lynn Wischmeyer Moore
Horticulture & Crop Science -- Dr. Peg McMahon
Plant Pathology -- Katherine Wolfe
School of Environment & Natural Resources -- Kevin McCarty

At Large Representatives

Central Region -- Andy Vance
Northeastern Region -- Mark Evans
Northwestern Region -- Derek Snider
Southeastern Region -- Hayley Maynard
Southwestern Region -- John Kellis
Ohio At Large -- Kelsie Schwyn 
Out of State -- Adisa Aarons
Out of State -- Rishona Headen-Brown

Class Representatives

2018 Class -- OPEN
2019 Class -- Marie McConnell
2020 Class -- Mary Klopfenstein



The Alumni Board is accepting applications currently, on a rolling basis.
Fill out an application, here.