Alumni Board

The College of Food, Agricultural, and Environmental Sciences Alumni Board represents the voice of all alumni of the college and serves as a resource for all relations between college alumni and the OSU Alumni Society.

The 2018-2019 CFAES Alumni Board Executive Committee

President -- Nick Rettig
President-Elect -- Yolanda Owens
Secretary -- Hayley Beck
Treasurer -- John Kellis
Past President -- Cyndi Brill
Director of Alumni Relations -- 
Alumni Engagement Coordinator -- Molly Berger

Department Representatives

Agricultural Communication, Education, and Leadership -- Ellen Zimmerman
Agricultural, Environmental, and Development Econmics -- Nathaniel Kramer
Animal Sciences -- Ryan Conklin
Agricultural Technical Institute -- Mary Ann Frantz
Entomology -- Dr. Nicky Gallagher
Food, Agricultural and Biological Engineering -- Kaley Orr
Food Science & Technology -- Lynn Wischmeyer Moore
Horticulture & Crop Science -- Dr. Peg McMahon
Plant Pathology -- Katherine Wolfe
School of Environment & Natural Resources -- Kevin McCarty

At Large Representatives

Central Region -- Dan Boysel
Central Region -- Sandy Kuhn
Northeastern Region -- Mark Evans
Northwestern Region -- Derek Snider
Southeastern Region -- Hayley Beck
Southwestern Region -- John Kellis
Out of State -- Adisa Aarons
Out of State -- Craig Miller

Class Representatives

2016 Class -- Abby Waidelich
2017 Class -- Rishona Headen-Brown
2018 Class -- Celena Ritchey


Alumni Society Board of Directors application form

The Alumni Board is accepting applications currently. Download an application.

 Completed applications can be sent to